Staff Contact

Bedens Brook Club
240 Rolling Hill Road
Skillman, NJ  08558

Clubhouse  (609) 466-2646
Golf Shop    (609) 466-3063

Golf Shop-Caddy Desk (609) 466-1148


Tennis Shop (609) 466-2887
Pool (609) 466-1694


Craig W. Campbell General Manager, ext. 102
E-mail: ccampbell@bedensbrookclub.com

Bethanne Byrne Controller, ext. 104

E-Mail:bbyrne@bedensbrookclub.com

Brian P. Kandra Member Billing/Finance Assistant, ext. 106
bkandra@bedensbrookclub.com

Marilyn Jones-Reservations/Event Associate ext. 100

mjones@bedensbrookclub.com


Mark Silverman Chef, ext. 127
msilverman@bedensbrookclub.com

Bob Magnani Assistant Chef, ext. 112
bmagnani@bedensbrookclub.com

Jeanmarie Kirk-  Catering/Dining Services 

jmkirk@bedensbrookclub.com

Golf Shop Office 609-466-3063

David Walsh Golf Course Superintendent
E-mail: dwalsh@bedensbrookclub.com
Direct Dial Office-609-466-1820
Emergency Cell 609-374-2823

Paul Poandl Golf Professional
E-mail: ppoandl@bedensbrookclub.com
Shop/Office: ext. 120/128
Direct Dial 466-3063

Chris Tostevin-Outside Services Manager

Caddie/Outside Services , Direct Dial 466-1148

E-mail:  outsideservices@bedensbrookclub.com

Jessica Fisher -Director of Racquets

E-mail jfisher@bedensbrookclub.com

Paddle Hut- 609-466-2646 ext.121

Tennis Courts/Office:609-466-2646  ext. 140
Tennis Direct Dial 609-466-2887

Pool Managers
Direct Dial 466-4675
Pool Cabana ext. 162